內地住宅項目

內地住宅項目

紫雲壹號 – 東莞

紫雲壹號為一個10億的高端住宅開發項目,總建築面積約39,000平方米, 由28戶別墅及260戶高層洋房組成。項目周邊配套醇熟,交通網路完善,並將於2023年完成銷售。

紫雲雅墅 – 東莞

紫雲雅墅是一個7億的低密度別墅項目,綠化覆蓋率接近40%,在市場上比較罕見。小區總規劃佔地3.5萬平,由136套170-230平方米雙拼及聯排別墅組成。紫雲雅墅已於2019年全部售罄。

上海晶苑四季御庭 – 上海

晶苑四季御庭位於上海松江區的別墅小區, 總佔地面積達 19 萬平方米。項目耗資25億元人民幣, 分四期建設;第一期銷售始於 2010 年並於 2017 年完成第四期銷售。項目由  560棟別墅和聯排別墅組成, 總建築面積達13萬平方米, 銳意把世界級園林精粹、歐陸建築風情及度假生活悠閒感覺帶到上海。

紫荊花園 – 東莞

紫荊花園佔地面積近100 萬平方米,總投資超過 10 億。項目發展長達近十年,於1993年至2017年分四期開發,現已成為 6,300 戶家庭的家園,並配有商業、教育及娛樂設施。項目獲得當地政府高度認可,並為晶苑在大灣區獲得未來土地儲備扎下主要根基。

翰林雅苑 – 東莞

翰林雅苑於2008年落成,佔地面積36,835平方米,包括384戶高層洋房。齊備的社區設施及理想的戶型設計令翰林雅苑成為年輕專業人士和家庭買家的首選。

黃金海岸 – 東莞

黃金海岸總規劃佔地33,298平方米,由394戶高層洋房組成,毗鄰多元化百貨、時尚零售、特色餐廳、休閒娛樂等一站式購物街。

流星花園 – 東莞

流星花園提供 204 戶高層洋房,總佔地面積約 25,307 平方米。準繩的市場定位及周詳的單位設計規劃是項目十分受買家歡迎的主要原因。

Residential Development - PRC

Residential Development - PRC

First Mansion – DongGuan

A RMB 1 billion high-end residential development project which comprises of 3 towers of 260 apartment units and 28 semi-detached villas, for a total of 39,000 sqm.  This project is currently on sale and will complete in 2023.

Centre Villa – DongGuan

This RMB 700m low density villa project has close to 40% site coverage of greenery, which is rare at the time of its launch. 136 semi-detached villas and townhouses, with a total size of 35,000 sqm, were built with an average size of 170-230 sqm. This project was completed in 2019.

Parc Four Seasons – Shanghai

This RMB 2.5 billion high-end villa project is located in the SongJiang District with a site area of 190,000sqm. 560 villas and townhouses were built over 4 phases with a total GFA of 130,000sqm. Phase 1 sales began in 2010 and Phase 4 was completed in 2017.

Bauhinia Garden – DongGuan

This decade-long residential development has become the home of 6,300 households, completed with commercial, educational and recreational facilities. The site was close to 1,000,000 sqm and was developed over 4 phases, spanning from 1993 to 2017. This project is highly recognized by the local government and serves as a major track-record for Crystal Investment to obtain future land bank in the Greater Bay Area.

Pinewood Court

Pinewood Court completed in 2008 has a site area of 36,835 sqm with 384 units of luxurious apartment. It is a popular choice for young professional and families who desire a functional yet comfortable place to call home.

Gold Coast

Gold Coast has a site area of 33,298 sqm with 394 units of luxurious apartment. It is located near a one-stop shopping street that includes diversified department stores, fashion retail, specialty restaurants, leisure and entertainment, etc.

Celestial Court

Celestial Court offers 204 apartments with a total site area of 25,307 sqm. The apartments are well-designed, ranging from a fully functional bathroom, a complete kitchen to a bathroom connected to the bedroom and are therefore very popular amongst home buyers.